

Founder's Day Award Recipients		
Mia Jepsen	Economics	2021 & 2022
Steven Mok	Conference Center	2021 & 2022
Sandra Smith	Human Resources	2020
Katherine Lampley	Office of Diversity and Inclusion	2019
Ernest Leffler	University Police	2018
Daniel Sheehan	IT Client Services	2017
Michelle Edmonds	Student Systems	2016
Jennifer Ehalt	Undergraduate Admissions	2015
Roy Mogan	Building Services	2014
Gary E. Kelly	Center for Alumni Parents & Friends	2013
Roseann Cotoni	Law, Tax, and Financial Planning	2012
Leslie Doolittle	Office of Academic Services	2010
Ron Ardizzone	Student Systems	2009
Ruth Horwitz	Academic Technology Center	2008
Mary Todesco	Payroll	2007
Erika Vardaro	Undergraduate Admissions	2006
Anne Pugliese	Administrative Computing	2005
Andrew Shepardson	Office of Dean for Student Affairs	2004
Rita Guerin	Student Affairs	2003
Joanne Cantone	Human Resources	2002
Doreen Floyd	Student Affairs	2002
Dianne McCorry	Academic Technology Center	2002
Cindy Scott	Athletics	2002
David DiMambro	Reprographic Services	2001
Gerri Taylor	Center for Health and Wellness	2001
Paul Vaccaro	Graduate Admissions	2001
Jane Forte	Management	2000
Karen Scibinco	Management	2000
Charlie Carkin	Athletics	1999
Claudette Blot	Multicultural Center	1999
Jane Ellis	Office of Academic Services	1999
Ben Saraydarian	Athletics	1999
Nevart Hamamjian	Advancement of Communication	1998
Terry Tierney	Management	1998
Maria Meehan	Financial Operations	1997
Steve Szymaniak	Grounds	1997
Lyn Hartel	Grounds	1996
Theodore Kennette	Systems, Networks and Telecom	1996
Richard McHugh	Facilities Management	1996
Janice Powers	Facilities Management	1996
Patricia Rogers	Registrar	1996
Mary Chiasson	Hoffman Center for Business Ethics	1996
Janet Hunt	Graduate School	1995
Ray Kirk	Facilities Management	1995
Jean Leccese	Office of Diversity and Inclusion	1995
James Zeitler	Economics	1995
Kim Watson	Office of VP for Univ Advancement	1995
Martha Keating	Natural and Applied Sciences	1994



Alice Laye	Mathematical Sciences	1994
Edward Zlotkowski	English and Media Studies	1994
Scott Wells	University Police	1994
David Cholaghian	Administrative Computing	1993
Wayne Lamoureux	Building Services	1993
Katherine Blake	Marketing and Communications	1993
Tracey Mullan	University Advancement	1993
Karen Sonier	Center for Career Services	1993
Joyce Thaeler	Registrar	1993